Wspaniały 8,9
na podstawie 1207 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1207 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Obsługa 9,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0
Sortuj wg

YIUN – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Don – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

So – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Virginie – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MAN – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe z basenem, dwa łóżka typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NGAN – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jose – Meksyk
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LAU – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HON – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bernard – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: