2015
Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 11056 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 11056 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

MAI – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2013

debbie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2013

KAM – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013

Koh – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2013

Mun – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013

David – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013

pokeat – Kambodża
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013

Michelle – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good Locations, Value for Money.
Good location, clean and friendly staffs
It was pretty good. The room is clean and comfortable. Shuttle bus provided to ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013

Zing – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Overall okay
Spacious room
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2013

John – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
A good deal for last minute booking.
good-sized room, convenient location, comfortable
We booked 2 non-smoking rooms through agoda but when we got to the hotel, they told us there was none available. We did some haggling so that they could give us even one. Finally they gave us one. Later, when my companions who got the non-smoking room had been in it for a few minutes, they decided to ask for another room coz they can't stand the smell of smoke. They eventually got a non-smoking room but instead of a family suite, it was just a double room. We just requested that we be provided a free breakfast (there were 6 of us) the next day in exchange for the difference in the rooms and they agreed.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: