Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 10982 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 10982 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4

David P. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Its an old hotel located not on the main street
close to casino, fast internet and fast check in
for a short stay as for less than 12hrs is consider to be 3 star hotel. the room in quite big for both of us to stay but the bathroom is not recommended as i can see rust on the handling of the bath tub and also the glass is dirty.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Donald R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
I won't stay here again
Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

NG L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
COMFORTABLE
clean, comfortable room
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Anne A. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Anthony L. – Irlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013

Pramod K. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013

Katrine N. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013

Joanne B. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013

Lai R. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013

Leno B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013