2015
Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 11056 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 11056 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Anthony – Irlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pramod – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Katrine – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joanne – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lai – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leno – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Keith – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHOI – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tracey – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tracey – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
great
clean, comfortable, centrally located
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: