Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 10982 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 10982 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

FOO K. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Friendly Hotel with easy access
Best for Family traveller
The front office very helpful. Walking distance can reach so many tourist attraction. the best part is this hotel without casino.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2012

Adam C. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location so so room
The location is super
The location for this hotel is super. You can get to almost all the places by walking. The room is just average the bathroom is a bit too small. The bed is big and comfy overall it's just an average room.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2012

TSZ C. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Bad Hotel
Bad service and room
The room was dirty and the staff was rude. They give me a room with 2 beds but i booked 1 bed and refused to change. Bad hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2012

domingo J. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Highly recommended for family travelers
The family room is big
Emperor Hotel is higly recommended for fgamily travelers. The family room we booked was big, clean and the aircon's cool.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2012

Chua C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good location and nice rooms.
Near to major casinos like lisboa, wynn, etc and food outlets.
Room is spacious and clean. This is my 2nd time booking this hotel and I will gladly make it a 3rd time. There are lots of food outlets around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2012

soh H. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Staff very bad
dirty hotel
the s5aff very bad...check in tat counter no people no there..i wait around 15minutes there...room very dirty like no people clean after customer check out
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2012

JI C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location with reasonable price
Comfortable
I have booked 2 Deluxe room with 2 family stay. The location is good and the room is clean. The only thing need to improve is their shutter bus is provide @ Macau airport.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2012

Jose S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely hotel
Big rooms
The staff does not speak good English. Big rooms and great location.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2012

Tan K. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Convenient location with attractive pricing
good sized rooms compared to Hong Kong, clean n well maintained.
Stayed here from 3 nights and will return if i wanna come back to Macau again.There is a shuttle bus service (to Ferry pier)around the corner at Holiday Inn that runs every 30 mins from 830am-1030pm. There are shops n eateries around the hotel that open till late but it was difficult to locate a convenient store like 7-11 around. I find it strange to have so many Jewellery stores open till so late at night. Overall, a pleasant stay n will come back if needed.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2012

GRAHAM C. – Irlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great Location....but over priced
Great Location
had bookd non smoking room. on arrival they had only smoking rooms available. refused to be put into smoking room. they gave me free upgrade o solve the problem. however even with the upgrade, the room was still not good value for money. ok fair enough, it was a very busy week end in Macua with the Grand Prix so all hotels would have been charging higher than normal. great location. very friendly staff. house keeping very helpful with any requests.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2012