2015
Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 11065 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 11065 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

thian – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2012

Tricia – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2012

GLENN – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

TAY – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

Richard – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

KIM – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2012

Cho – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2012

Romualdo – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2012

Mei – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2012

Chai – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location hotel
great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: