2015
Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 11053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 11053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Janet – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
good location and good staff, but...
good location, decent staff.
unable to locate hotel's shuttle bus at the pier. Had to take another hotel's. There are 3 relatively close-by hotels with more frequent shuttle service all within 5 minutes walk. Slightly outdated hotel. Interior needs a refresh. But the staff were very courtesy and helpful.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Value for money hotel
Great location
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Agnes – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Biznes Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Great Location
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ching – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Good location and comfortable room!
will love to see more smiles at the front desk other then that its a great hotel to stay in!
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHAI – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHENG – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
service ok location
Location
close to pier. Nearby has lots of casino and hotels. Breakfast is western buffet style and qulaity is O.K.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teo – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Location close to town area.
Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KENG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Hotel with Good price
Price and Location
good location at centre of macau. a lot of casino surrounding hotel area. but no provide shuttle bus to airport, venetian or jetty. nearest free shuttle at star world hotel or the sands.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Danilo – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Value for your money
Very good location
Checking in and out was hassle free. The room was fine and adequately appropriated with amenities. It was my second stay in this hotel, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

boonreung – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
a fine hotel
suitable price by agoda
located in the central. a lot of shops in town. easy to found by taxi.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: