2015
Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 7643 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 7643 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg

MIRYEO – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SULEYMAN – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fung – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

angela – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las
the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicholas – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort
macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ravi – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay
It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Boon – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
THE BEST
ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Bright & fresh
Good reception on check-in, Good lightings in room to give fresh feeling, People trained to give guests best service.
My wife and I shared the good feelings of the hotel facilities and the staff services. We will stay in Galaxy Hotel again when we can afford it.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Herlini – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Incredible night!
Free wifi , comfortable , easy transportation
It was great staying at galaxy . Casino really nice. You have to visit the garden. Free wifi in the room and around galaxy hotel. The staff can speak proper english.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ma – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Amazing modern hotel
The amazing design of the hotel is a plus, good service & good restaurant choices
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: