Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 7509 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 7509 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Xiaolan X.
Chiny
12 maja 2013
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room

Shuhaela S.
Indonezja
12 maja 2013
amazing brand new hotel
Luxury, well-trained & friendly staff, spacious room with nice bathroom
I had a very pleasant experience staying at Galaxy Hotel. The hotel is 5 star quality and brand new. The staffs are well-trained and very friendly. I got free mini-bar and wifi (i think to compensate the swimming pool renovation though some parts are still functioning). I will defintely recommend this hotel to my friends.

ELSA D.
Filipiny
11 maja 2013
very goood.
Good location, friendly staff, nice casino.
We enjoyed our stay to the max. We are definitely going back and will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

ELSA D.
Filipiny
11 maja 2013
Totally satisfied. I will recommend this hotel .
Good location, great service, good food.
I love Galaxy Macau. The staff, location, rooms, casino, everything is perfect. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.

SunJian W.
Chiny
11 maja 2013
Galaxy Macau
casino luxury movie
generally speaking it is good to stay. I feel satisfied to saty here.

Tai K.
Hongkong
11 maja 2013
everything nice except small room
friendly staff, all inclusive room, convenience transport
a great place with all the things inside and around the hotel. such as food court, cinema, casino swimming pool and shuttle bus.

Chan C.
Hongkong
11 maja 2013
Very nice and clean hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel

KIENCHOON C.
Malezja
11 maja 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.

Beh L.
Malezja
10 maja 2013
central location with 5 star facilities
1. Wdie variety of foods

MINSUNG L.
Korea Południowa
10 maja 2013
Good!!
wide pool,nice view,shuttle bus
travel with my mom. it was a very good time. i would like to revisit.