arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 7415 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 7415 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Rowena C.
Filipiny
05 maja 2013
Excellent
Clean,nice smell & affordable
Everybody enjoyed the stay,my cousins,brother in-law,my son,my daugther,nieces,nephews,we are all coming back again & again

Ruan W.
Australia
05 maja 2013
comfortable room
comfortable and clean room, attentive and friendly staff, shuttle bus makes easy for getting around

Sander L.
Estonia
05 maja 2013
Generally great hotel.
Good value for money on most days; very nice big rooms; big luxurious bathroom.
Thing that sucked was that someone was drilling/building for 2 consecutive days which interrupted our sleep. Also price difference were kind of ridiculous - one day we got a room for €100, other day it cost €260.

Jonathan O.
Filipiny
05 maja 2013
gorgeous hotel
luxe pool, gorgeous bathroom, perfect amenities

Neo S.
Singapur
05 maja 2013
SUPERB experience!!!
Clean Room, Fast in room Wifi, Nice smell all round the hotel interior
SUPERB!!! You get greeting along the way to check in. Nice smell in the lobby and round the hotel interior. Hotel room clean and big. Really make your stay a present one.

Jessica H.
Australia
05 maja 2013
The room was amazing and I will defiantly be back.
Wave pool, in room spa and sauna, casino.

Lo Y.
Hongkong
04 maja 2013
convenience to everywhere
clean, convenience , shopping mall big
good deal for this hotel, they offer free transportation to most spot that you will go, clean room, convenience , shopping mall is big....

Pamela R.
Filipiny
03 maja 2013
Amazing Luxury Hotel
Galaxy Hotel is so far the BEST HOTEL we have been to.. The service is great and guests are treated as royalty. The wave pool is great where the whole family can really enjoy their stay in the hotel..

Patrick G.
Singapur
03 maja 2013
Met exactly what i need
Room, Casino, Restaurant
Fantastic, relaxing and meand my wifeare very happy and satisfied.

ROHIT C.
Indie
03 maja 2013
MOST BEAUTIFUL HOTEL TO STAY IN MACCAU
WAVE POOL , COMFORTABLE HUGE ROOMS, CASINO VARIETY OF INDIAN REASTUARANTS
ONE OF THE BEST STAY EVER DONE IN MACCAO EVEN BETTER THAN VENICIAN HOTEL - THE ONLY HOTEL IN ENTIRE MACCAU TO HAVE ITS BEACH AND WAVE POOL LOVELY GARDEN AND ACTIVITIES FOR CHILDREN