Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 7501 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 7501 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg

Kar Q.
Malezja
29 stycznia 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied

Surya D.
Indonezja
29 stycznia 2013
The room and bathroom was spacious
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for two nights stay. great service free shuttle to and from ferry or to city .

Graeme A.
Australia
29 stycznia 2013
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.

lim P.
Singapur
29 stycznia 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .

Chen H.
Tajwan
28 stycznia 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!
Price
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!

leong S.
Malezja
28 stycznia 2013
Convinient Luxurious Affordable
Great room with Great Service
1. enjoyed my honeymoon in galaxy very much! the hotel surprised us with a lovely complimentary cake, special thanks to front desk staff ivy. 2. hotel shuttle busses provide convinient tranportation to anywhere in macau. 3. room is beautiful, spacious, and clean. the king bed was huge. love the bathub with saperate shower. amazing set of toiletries and bath gel/shampoo with refreshing citrus scent. 4. breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. 5. location to redeem ferry voucher is within casino compound, just ensure you carry your passport along as proof of age to prevent refusal of entry by strict guards, if your look young. 6. check-out was quick and easy. we stored our luggage after checked-out near front-desk at front-end of hotel but only to find out luggage collection was at concierge near bus terminal entrance at the back-end of hotel after a long walk to and fro while in the rush of time.

Chadtip C.
Tajlandia
28 stycznia 2013
Elegant Destination with Great Service Mind
Greate service mind from staff. Easy to go around Macao with shuttle bus.
This trip is the first time in Macau for my parents. They feel appreciated all things in Galxy Macau. Thank you for give us happiness time together.

LOH K.
Singapur
28 stycznia 2013
beatuiful hotel
we like the bath room as it is very special
we enjoy staying in this hotel and will recommend to our friends.

KIA T.
Singapur
28 stycznia 2013
Beautiful hotel
Cozy room and nice restaurant
Very beautiful hotel with cozy and spacious room, short distance by hotel shuttle bus to Venetian hotel for shopping. Large selection of foods in the restaurant

Tiffany M.
Stany Zjednoczone
27 stycznia 2013
Treated like royalty!
Amazing amenities! Beautiful facilities! Wonderful hospitality!
I cannot put into words how amazing this hotel is. Upon arriving, we received such great service by those greeting us at the door, the front desk and the elevator service staff, before even getting to the hotel room I had already decided that this hotel was the best I've ever been to. To our surprise, our room had complimentary snacks, beverages, spirits and wines with a corner view of Macau from the 31st floor. All with no extra charge. There was really no need to leave the property, as the Galaxy provides everything from a relaxing spa (the Banyan Tree Spa is definitely worth a visit), a casino, a wave pool, a movie theater, ~30 restaurants, and free shuttle service to other sightseeing hot spots in Macau, etc. Something for everyone. Absolutely blows Las Vegas properties out of the water. Everywhere you go, you are treated like a king/queen... It was really hard to leave.