arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 7326 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 7326 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena pracowników 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1

10 Sukhvir S.
Indie
19 czerwca 2016
Great hotel
would like to stay again.. perfect

9,6 Henny S.
Indonezja
19 czerwca 2016
Cool!
So nice i think 😍 because galaxy have shuttle bus that can bring us to another hotel, airport, ferry terminal.

9,2 CHUA C.
Singapur
18 czerwca 2016
It was a huge, very happening and beautiful hotel. Wished I stayed longer.
It is located in Taipa. Near Taipa Village and has shuttle to various parts of Macau & the border. Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel. I won't hesitate staying there again should I visit Macau again.

10 charissa C.
Filipiny
18 czerwca 2016
Convenient
We arrived the hotel and had to wait for check in because there was a long line. But staff is very accommodating. We got off the bus one of the staff received our luggages . It's very convenient so we can register at the front desk. Since i am with my kids even my little boy. The food at the foodcourt is ok But you need to check the spicy ones. Some people tend to order but will be dissatfied . You just need to pay to their cashier to avail a card loaded . It is used to buy ur food. Also don't forget to register to their vip card in which you will 10% off on all food and discount on other establishment. And the registration comes with a welcome gift. The wifi is great too. All in all it was a great trip .. Also check out there grand resort deck wave pool too.

8,4 HUI W.
Hongkong
17 czerwca 2016
Great time there
Been upgrade to higher grade suite, the best experience ever.

9,6 Ngalai K.
Hongkong
16 czerwca 2016
Nice
Swimming pool is nice

8 hiang L.
Malezja
15 czerwca 2016
10 years anniversary
Water park and pool Is big enough

6 PANG V.
Malezja
15 czerwca 2016
good
good

8,4 Joanne S.
Singapur
15 czerwca 2016
Nice resort on cotai
Getaway resort. Room was average however view overseeing the pool was amazing. Gym was well maintained. I Iike the pool. Breakfast at Festiva was average.

9,6 Paul H.
Wielka Brytania
14 czerwca 2016
Luxury in Macao
A five star hotel at the price must mean there's a casino attached they want you to visit. No complaints about this one though. I even managed to steer clear of the tables.