Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1176 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1176 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Rodney B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Relaxing City Hotel - the best of the best
Setting Style Comfort
A colonial hotel with opulent setting and relaxed atmosphere within easy reach of everywhere of interest whilst within walking distance of the ferry pier. It's just beautiful and has an amazing swimming pool suited to all ages and fortunately with the AGODA discounts affordable. The only small problem was the internet. If you need to send files or documents you need a room having a router, we changed rooms. Also the rooms overlooking the swimming pool have the best views, try for these when booking. And the check in and out times are better than other hotels in Macau. We enjoyed our stay and defiantly come again.
Data recenzji: 12 października 2013

LEUNG Y. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good value for money and not inside a casino!
Conveniently located, great breakfast, comfortable room
We stayed in this hotel 10 years ago when it was still called Mandarin Orient! We liked the quiet surrounding and a hotel without the busy attractions that is typical with most hotels in Macau that are inside/extension of a casino! This has eroded to some extend – same as the whole Macau where its old beauty and quiet gave way to the glitter and bustle of the casino pilgrims. Overall the hotel maintained up to the “Mandarin Orient” standard, although a bit old but it is clean and spacious. The food and quality of the service is very good. We enjoyed the breakfast and relax in the pool side. The walk about around the hotel was pleasant. You can find nice little café or local restaurants that serves a variety of food. Be careful with the name—do not tell the taxi driver “Mandarin Orient” this is a new hotel a short distance away! Must clearly say Grand Lapa!!
Data recenzji: 11 października 2013

Lui F. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice City Hotel
Food, Service, Room
This is a Macau city hotel with Casino. It's location is right in the Macau City centre. There are many other large Casino around. Also, there are many Premium Shopping Centers closeby. As being a tourist, there are lots of sight-seeing place too.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2013

Yan C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
nice swimming area
Breakfast , swimming pool and decorations in restaurant
The room was a little old and the decorations were very 70s. Didn't like the fact that there was no wifi in the room . The breakfast was good and there were a wide selection of food choices. Nice restaurant decorations though .
Data recenzji: 09 października 2013

Hoi W. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
CONVENIENT AND NEAT PLACE
CONVENIENT, CLEAN & RELAX
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

CHIAM C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
very nice
clean, beutiful & relax
this time we like honeymoon travel from hong kong to macau this few day we can enjoy our trip & our hotel can totally relax in hotel & staff also very nice to serve. good
Data recenzji: 04 października 2013

Wing C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
nice staff and place environment
staff, room size and facilities
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013

Po T. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good loation hotel, very convenient
convenient, tidy and clean
Grand Lapa Macau - A Mandarin Oriental Hotel is a very convenient hotel which is very close to Macau Pier. Although the hotel is relatively old, the room is large and tidy. The breakfast is good at coffee shop. However, no free wifi is provided in the hotel even at their lobby.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013

LEE C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
good hotel
convenient, swimming pool is good, fitness centre is good
The hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the Macau city. Easily accessiable to public transport and casino.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013

Jada L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Lobby was quiet and cozy
Traditional aura, nice staff with English abilities
While room was not nice, the lobby and hotel had traditional feel to it. The staff communication skills were good.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013