Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 2485 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2485 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Chi M. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
A very good choice for a family trip
The hotel is not too expensive having considered its swimming facilities, room quality and service standard. We had good fun at the water world.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Stella L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

eddy P. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Wong W. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Mark B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
vacation
its very nice
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

Wai K. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Hiu K. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Good service
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Yuet W. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Yuen Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Kho M. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Is ok
Better
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016