2015
Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 3372 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3372 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

PATRICK – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Location downtown and close to everything.
Easy access to transportation and walking distance to downtown San Malo and other tourist attractions. The Hotel is nice but the only problem we had during our stay is the wifi to slow and sometimes no connection. Other than that it's was a pleasant stay for us. We plan on staying again on our next visit.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Li – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good
Convenient . Location perfect
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Shiro – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

rukmini – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

sieu – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

Chun – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Extra Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

WAI – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Boonsit – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z dwoma pojedycznymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Joseph – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Amanda – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami Trendy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Exceeded expectations
The hotel room was huge. It was also comfortable and looks classy. Super value for money. The location was convenient and close to Senado square and its surroundings as mentioned. The service crew were super helpful and great. Will totally stay again.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: