arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 7684 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 7684 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena pracowników 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Zweryfikowane recenzje

8 Sio H.
Makau
01 czerwca 2016
quiet and clean
location is ok, but very quiet and clean

2 Harrison N.
Hongkong
29 maja 2016
Not bad
Not Bad

6,8 Chan C.
Malezja
26 maja 2016
Sales manager
It was raining n I try to borrow an umbrella from reception n d girl told me they can't lent me I hv to buy @ HK50 I was so disappointed if u want deposit I agreed but this is d simple facility that should provide by d hotel n end up hv to wait half an hr for d rain get stop this was bad experience from all d hotel I stayed before

6,4 Pranav K.
Indie
23 maja 2016
Average
Breakfast spread want good at all

9,6 YT N.
Hongkong
17 maja 2016
More shuttle bus please.
Great value and service, new enough but shuttle bus service takes ages between each slot like one or one and half hour.

7,2 Wing H.
Hongkong
16 maja 2016
short stay, value for money
The hotel is rather old, but convenient and clean, with cheap restaurants nearby, recommend for ppl just look for a room to stay

7,2 Josephus P.
Holandia
12 maja 2016
Good value, but out of center
Not a lot going on in this area but with free shuttle easy to visit center Macau and ferry pier. The breakfast was good and the rooms very spacious.

6,8 Lindsay E.
Kanada
10 maja 2016
Old hotel with a huge pool
The hotel is a bit far from the Cotai strip but you can walk to the Taipa old town in about 20-30 minutes. The hotel is quite old and has a horrible smell in the lobby and lifts (bad perfume smell) but the value for money isn't bad considering other hotels in Taipa were much more expensive. The outdoor pool is huge!

8 CHEE K.
Malezja
10 maja 2016
Friendly Staffs
Staffs are friendly & location is ok

2,8 chian C.
Malezja
09 maja 2016
very disappointed and regret to stay at this hotel
The Receptionist did not smile and even completely deceive us that our room was old and no Wi-Fi, if need Wi-Fi have to upgrade to a new room which was renovated recently (add money), we choose not to upgrade room. once we reach the room and we noticed wifi was available as well. fortunately we did not spend money to upgrade the room