Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 1744 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1744 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Fat – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Przylegające pokoje
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

Kuok – Makau
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe - świeżo odnowiony
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
good view
good view
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016

Wing – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

king – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe - świeżo odnowiony
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

Bee – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Przylegające pokoje
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

Sin – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Wendia – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2016

KIN – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2016

tseng – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Mandy – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: