arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 12149 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 12149 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Marian H.
Filipiny
14 października 2014
Friendly Filipino staffs
nice, clean and cozy
It was awesome.

Taeho R.
Korea Południowa
13 października 2014
Not recommended
First of all, this is the first time to say anything bad about any hotels in my life. It was probably the worst experience ever. I went to check in around 3 pm, and they told me that they didn't have enough rooms, so that I would have to wait till 4. So when I got back to them at 4, they told me they were still cleaning the room. I finally received the keys to my room at 6 pm! 4 hours upon arrival. And when I finally did enter, I was in total disbelief. The beds smelled like some weird Chinese food and worst of all, the restroom seemed to be wiped with tissue. I mean it showed that they were really in a rush to clean everything up. The building is really old and the furnitures as well. The walls were all torn, covered by the bed. I would never go back to this hotel ever again. (We had 3 rooms by the way and they were all the same.)

Swee L.
Singapur
13 października 2014
Good experience
Price is low, room is clean, staff are friendly
Good customer service and pretty happy with my stay there. Only bad thing is the location which is not near to any major casino. Also, the shuttle service is one way. If they can make it two way it will be even better. Otherwise, be prepared to spend money on taxi to get back to hotel.

WONG H.
Makau
12 października 2014
nice feel and food
food, traffic, room

Choon T.
Malezja
12 października 2014
Good Stay
Concierge sevice is good and helpful. Lobby lounge is confortable and relax. Shuttle bus is on time.
The location is not bad if we prefer to walk cause it close to those signature place(if you familiar with the small road. Only having difficulty on taking cab cause its located on top of the hill and according to few taxi driver they seldom cover that area. The room that I stay is clean only there is some smell on the carpet. overall is not bad, can consider when having promotion cause sometime peak season its price is high like 5 star hotel.

Yong L.
Malezja
11 października 2014
Confortable hotel
Indoor swimming pool, staff, security

Yan J.
Singapur
11 października 2014
Cheap 5 star hotel
Room gets upgraded automatically, shuttle service to ferry terminal and still within walking distance to Macau city for shopping.
Comfortable and happy with my stay as the hotel surrounding is quiet and near to a park. No casino but is okay with me as we do not gamble.

tak M.
Hongkong
10 października 2014
city center hotel in good comfort
clean room. professional staff. convenient location
enjoyable stay. everything ok for the price i paid for. only thing is i try the restaurant Fado but it is not as good/ tasty as i expected

Ho L.
Hongkong
10 października 2014
Great room. Bad location and service.
Great facility.

Qiaoru H.
Singapur
09 października 2014
Stay experience at Royal hotel
Free shuttlebus to casino, cleanliness, food okay
WiFi can be more stable