Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 12222 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 12222 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Angela D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Wished we had have stayed here longer!
Great room, staff friendly, shuttle bus.
Wished we had have stayed here longer than the time we spend in Hong Kong. Shuttle bus takes you to Cotai and the staff are more than happy to help with pretty high level of English. Room was 100% fabulous and more than comfortable.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013

Olivia L. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good location
Good service , big room , casino
When we were checking in, the staff told us they upgrade our room. They let us choice a bigger room without wifi or smaller one with wifi. That is a good service.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013

Maria S. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean and 'Walkable' distance to attractions
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013

CHONG W. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
The hotel staff was friendly.
Friendly staff, clean room and good location
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013

timothy M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Wonderful location
Staff location quality
Royal is a gem in an ever expensive city centrally located and fantastic value
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013

Mei M. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs
This hotel is located at the city centre. Walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. There is a very friendly concierge uncle who helped us a lot at the concierge.
Overall, this hotel meets my expectation. Will definitely stay here again when I re-visit Macau in the future.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2013

Alexandros G. – Grecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
GREAT
pool, luxuries rooms, suberb service
All in all one of the best hotels in Macau. Highly recommanded!!!!
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2013

Age I. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
for the promo price...i will stay there again
near the local restaurant, close to senado square, not so busy
it was really nice...the room is nice and clean, but the room did not have wifi which is dissapointing consider that now a days internet connection is important. the location is close to local restaurant and senado square...which is good.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2013

Cecilia T. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
GOOD
clean,shopping area,best price
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013

Juravadee P. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Convenient
Convenient location. Walking distance to the historic city center, shopping, restaurants and casinos. Reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013