2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 12338 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 12338 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

lin – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
good hotel
location, room, food
great hotel with good location, would stay there again next tme
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Pleasant
Clean, well kept rooms, centrally located near to tourist spots.
General the staff are friendly and helpful, except that they are usually busy and may have to exercise patience in waiting for their service.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wing – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
The pillows are a bit too soft.
Clean and tidy, nice staffs and nice room.
The general experience at the hotel was good but just was a bit far away from public transports. But it was a leisure to talk a walk from the streets to the hotel to explore the old streets in Macau, from those fancy casinos.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kerri – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
nothing special but nice comfortable hotel
close to public transport, casinos and shops
reasonable, I was happy with the hotel, basic but nice hotel
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Montira – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
worth price hotel
service room clean
the stuff is so nice they can give me all info i want to know and the room is clean beautiful and comfortable
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Verona – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Very nice hotel
Large rooms, very clean, modern hotel
We loved our stay at this hotel, it has very large rooms that is modern and clean. I will recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Man – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Relaxing Trip
Convenient to go to many places. There is a shuttle bus which could take residents to go sightseeing. The staff are very nice and helpful.
There is a shuttle bus to take residents to go sightseeing. The staff are very nice and helpful. The hotel is near the "Ruinas da Antiga Catedral de S. Paulo" and bus stops. The room is very comfortable and big.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nancy – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
wonderful
nice staff, good service n clean room
So far so good, they provide a bus services to air-port ! nearby shopping area.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rosa – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Nothing more, nothing less
easy to communicate with staff, access to public transportation, walking distance to world heritage sites
Save for a booking snafu, our stay at the Royal Hotel was issue-free. We were able to avail of the free airport to hotel shuttle and checked-in without difficulty. The staff quickly set-up the extra bed which was relatively comfortable (i had to stay in the extra bed and was well-rested when i woke up). With the extra bed, the room was a bit of a tight fit, but it wasn't too bad. The staff recommended a Thai restaurant that was open till 1am and we're very happy with the recommendation, so much so that we ate there twice during our three-day stay! There's a lot of Filipinos in the staff which means that they can easily communicate to the guests in English. They were also able to give us directions to the places we wanted to go to using public transportation which was a big help. If you don't mind walking, most of the World Heritage Sites can be reached by foot from the hotel.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Choon – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
good value for money. away from casino
cheap, easy access to historical sites
ok. happy with it
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: