Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 12238 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 12238 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

CHIN T.
Malezja
27 czerwca 2013
Great hotel which enhances your travel experience
fast room service, clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful hotel staff
The hotel lobby, lift, facilities and room are great. This is a good hotel to stay in Macau. Dun worry about local food restaurant. u can find various choice near to this hotel. Macau tourist spots areas also located within walking distance from here. i definitely will recommend my friends who visit to Macau to stay in this hotel.

Liu W.
Chiny
27 czerwca 2013
for a short stay, and far from those casino.
central, quiet and easy access

martine D.
Francja
27 czerwca 2013
BEL HOTEL
BON RESTAURANT

Shang H.
Tajwan
27 czerwca 2013
A neat hotel with high C/P value
Clean, Nice location, and hospitality
A very nice hotel in a good location. The room is clean and tidy. The speed of internet is fast and stable. It is really sweet that they provide the adapter for travelers in each room. However, it would be better if they can have more shuttle buses to the airport.

HANNY S.
Indonezja
27 czerwca 2013
Royal hotel is good hotel.
clean, located in the macau city, easy for transportation.
Royal hotel is good hotel but i think it is not as fantastic as other 5 stars hotels that i ever stayed.

Ediy S.
Indonezja
27 czerwca 2013
reasonable price and clean room, near to city
provide bus services between ferry, casino and hotel.
Hotel staff are friendly and attentive, location is good with amenities nearby and the deluxe room size are comfortable

Ediy S.
Indonezja
27 czerwca 2013
Clean room,Good Location.
The Hotel is very well located, near senado square and st paul ruins, walking about 10-15min from the hotel to this area.
Nice hotel, but no transfer from Gongbei Zhuhai border. The hotel has airport transfer so that was convenient. Friendly staff, nice rooms

Harmin L.
Indonezja
27 czerwca 2013
Very nice
Comfortable room, Clean, & very nice lobby

Sik B.
Malezja
27 czerwca 2013
Within walking distance
Location, staff, price

Harmin L.
Indonezja
27 czerwca 2013
Very nice
Very nice room, good facilities, good value
I like this hotel


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: