arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 12065 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 12065 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena pracowników 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Zweryfikowane recenzje

10 Mary N.
Filipiny
23 czerwca 2016
Nice place
Nice place for travellers who wants comfort. Staff are very nice. Good location. Will definitely stay again in this hotel

9,2 Kelly L.
Malezja
23 czerwca 2016
Excellent
Just the free shuttle to City Studio arrangement a little bit mess. No actual guideline for customers, those queues early did not able to catch the bus because of those never queues or last arrive at the point the hotel staff/security allow them to go up and found most are not the guests.

8,8 Yeat C.
Malezja
22 czerwca 2016
Price and location
It's worthy for what it paid for. The location is good and free shuttle bus to the port is available, just ask the staff there.

7,2 Lee T.
Malezja
22 czerwca 2016
Overall is good! and Satisfied.
Free shuttle is provided to various location and there is a city bus to venetian. Staff is friendly. Expected a nice view but it was block with the building in contraction. Overall is good.

8 ho C.
Hongkong
22 czerwca 2016
Clean
clean

8,4 Shi Y.
Singapur
22 czerwca 2016
Excellent Hotel with bus service to Studio City
It was my birthday so the hotel gave me an upgrade! Loved the hotel although i had a hard time finding it as i bought Cotai waterjet so i landed in Taipa ferry. FYI: just board the FREE Studio City bus @ Taipa jetty and change @ Studio City for another bus to Royal Macau. Timings to the Royal hotel from Studio City are 11.45am, 3.45pm & 6.45pm. If taking from Macau ferry, only need max 10min to reach the hotel! (TurboJet tickets)

8 Tan P.
Singapur
21 czerwca 2016
Bathroom shower head is not removable.
Difficult to get taxi from the hotel. Not many variety for breakfast.

8,8 siswoyo S.
Indonezja
20 czerwca 2016
Good
The staff is really good, doing extra mile for us

8 Agus T.
Indonezja
20 czerwca 2016
Not bad
Internet is so good . Shuttle bus is good too . But so far to anywhere since the shuttle bus only to grand lisboa and macau outer ferry terminal

8,4 Ding Y.
Hongkong
20 czerwca 2016
Shuttle Bus
Shuttle Bus arrangement is lousy. Poor arrangement. The staff didn't arrange guests to queue up (This happened every time we stayed in this hotel). Late comers usually go up the shuttle bus first.