arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 5267 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5267 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0

ethelwilda P.
Filipiny
07 czerwca 2016
nice hotel
this is my 5th time in sintra hotel.... nice hotel, and i will definitely recommend it to my frends.... will stay again in sintra when i go back in macau...

NG L.
Malezja
02 czerwca 2016
Value for money hotel
This trip I was planning to stay at the city/centre of Macau. After tonnes of research I decided to stay in sintra hotel which I found out a lot of good reviews of it. Great location which it means near to a lot of eatery place. Although it's a bit distance to taipa where all the big casinos located, there are shuttle buses bring us there. Basically we never spend any pennies on transportation during our stay in Macau. We only travel by shuttle buses and do casinos hopping. It's fun! Shuttle bus station is just in front of our hotel! How great is it

Paula S.
Portugalia
26 maja 2016
Great location
Great location. Hotel is old but clean. Room need renovation.

Wing L.
Singapur
15 maja 2016
Good location and reasonable price
The room is big and clean. Love the location. Will stay here again when I visit Macau.

Chen L.
Malezja
13 maja 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel is close to every place, a shuttle just outside the hotel to the casino. Love the location.

Shoji O.
Stany Zjednoczone
13 maja 2016
Nice Location
Location reasonable price. nice Staff

NATALIA C.
Indonezja
08 maja 2016
Great hotel with a luxury bathroom
Eventhough the hotel looks old, it has a great room and luxury bathroom with jacuzzi. All the staffs are very friendly. The location also very strategic. They have a free shuttle bus to macau outer ferry terminal

maybelle S.
Filipiny
05 maja 2016
newly married in separate twin beds
we booked through Agoda for a double occupancy room. Indicated non smoking and prefer king or queen size bed. at check in we were given 2 separate twin beds. we are less than one month married. front desk offered a king size bed in smoking floor in smoking room. i have asthma so thats a no. during check in and each time i approach the desk, staff is dismissive and difficult to talk to. bell boys and security are better at greeting and talking to us. at breakfast area, male supervisor should take a bath or get his suit washed he smells bad each time i pass near him bad BO.

Chin L.
Malezja
04 maja 2016
Quick holiday break
Good

PATRICK J.
Stany Zjednoczone
26 kwietnia 2016
Good location with free shuttle
Nice hotel, good location and free shuttle to ferry terminal, City of Dreams and Studio City. Nearby restaurants, casinos and tourist attractions. Fast check in/out and the staffs are very helpful. Will stay again in this hotel if I return in Macau.