2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 17226 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 17226 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Chiew – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Beautiful
Clean, beautiful, friendly staffs
Room was very spacious, even the washroom was beautiful. Very enjoyable stay and highly recommended to all.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015

Felita – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great hotel, great staff
Room, shops,service
I booked 1 room, stay for 2 nights, i booked from agoda n there is only king bed, i tried to order double queens but the hotel informed that i can't change my room. But when i asked about extra bed price, the receptionist said he will give me for free, or i want to change my King bed to double queen beds. Yipee sure i want double queen beds, n he gave us a room with very nice view. So sorry i couldn't remember his name :D Thank u
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015

Tan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent Resort Hotel
Good services staffs,very informative signs,comfortable room.
Fantastic,good experience and very comfortable stay.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015

john – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Bella Apartament z widokiem na Cotai - Pokój z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
impressed!
location service and ambience
will definitely come back again
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015

john – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
thumbs up
service, food & location
clean room very spacious but card key could not open and had to wait for someone to send us another new card
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015

janjaokha – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
My Impression
Room Size & Location
Very good
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Lisa – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
good
nice room and nice service
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

Stephanus – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great
Good price, good room, good place to relax
Fantastic hotel, everything is fantastic
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

Sanjiv – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Excellent stay enjoyed shopping casino golf gym
one of the biggest hotel has all facilities. Hotel staff management excellant at casino , shopping mall etc, Pick & drop facility including luggage mangement. Safety and security in all areas
Excellent overall enjoyed the stay shopping and casino experience. Suits are spacious has all facilities. Staff is very cooperative and respectfully
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

JAMES – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Bella - Pokój z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Big rook for family
Convenient shopping centre and swimming pool
Not bad . Got many swimmming pools and a heated pool
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: