Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 17075 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 17075 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Zweryfikowane recenzje

DAOJUN S. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A bit ex
Everything was fine.
Possible to make combo reservation for City Dream ticket + Hotel
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

MEI C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good
Free shuttle bus, clean, comfort
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

VARUN K. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Value for Money
Rooms, View and Hospitality
Stay was good, although I stayed for one day only. Hotel staff is excellent, but I must say at this cost if you getting Galaxy just go for it. It's Huge and big.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

chin C. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
wonderful
nice clean big
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

William D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great
Great Room, Great service, Great Food. Did not gamble once over the 3 days yet had the best time. The pool area is fantastic, th
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Sab F. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent Hotel with a couple of issues
Shopping precinct, Gondola's, Casino
Stayed 1 night 22.04.2015 Arrived early morning expecting early check in which I'd asked for, told I had to wait till 3:00pm. With a meeting at 11:00am this was unacceptable and after much discussion and getting annoyed Max comes to the rescue. Not sure if he's a manager or just a staff member, but he was able find me a room, so thankful for that. Hotel is MASSIVE. Not too hard to navigate if you know where you want to go as there's signs everywhere, but huge just the same. Rooms bigger than any hotel I've stayed in. Stayed in a Royale Suite. Bed comfortable and bathroom is also big. Marble everywhere, separate large shower and tub. Desk and printer in room as well. Canals and Gondola's are a sight. Strange hearing Asian gondoliers singing and playing Italian music, but it was entertaining. You could listen to them playing in the background while wandering around shopping. The shopping itself had plenty for everyone. It stretches for miles and you could lose days going through them all. Restaurants everywhere. Plenty of food options. Read a review recommending Bambu seafood buffet so gave it a try. Not spectacular but it was good. Many other options to choose from. Casino is huge. Slots and tables everywhere. Table minimums a bit high for me but not being a big gambler, it wasn't an issue. Didn't get to see the pool or any of the other facilities as I was only there for one day, but judging from the parts of the hotel I did see, would expect them to be just as good. Overall, the hotel/resort is great. Has all the basics covered for someone going to Macao. Shopping Eating Gambling and a big comfortable room to retire to when you're done. One tip. DON'T CHANGE MONEY AT RECEPTION. They're only licensed to give Macao Pataca's, but you can't use them in the Casino. Casino uses $HK. Had to go to the shopping precinct, find a Bank Of China branch and change the money into $HK. A waste of 1hr of my time.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

winh L. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Famous Hotel but Quite Old
Spacious Rooms, Good customer service, Free Shuttle Bus
I have been to Macau numerous time but this was the first time I stayed in the Venetian due a promotion. The casino itself is huge and is located on Taipa (there is a free shuttle bus that runs from the ferry terminal to the casino). The hotel rooms are huge and you do get a a wow factor when you first enter into the room, but I have to say that the furniture looks a bit dated (they still have a CRT TV) although this may be intentional to keep the Venetian theme running. Nontheless the rooms are well maintained and clean. Overall I still enjoyed my stay at the Venetian but it just fell short of my expectations.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

MUHAMMAD A. – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Excellent
Convenient, Shopping and Restaurant
Everything is there
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

Fui N. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Huge room, Good Location.
Location, Room, Bathroom.
Its my second time I stay in the Venetian, the room as usual is great and huge. the bathroom as well, we all enjoy the room a lot. The last time I came to Venetian, they charge for Internet, this time they finally offer free wifi, however the wifi connection in my room not only it took us 1 hour to connect to the wifi, after we had connected to the wifi, we only surf the net for 1 to 2 minutes then it disconnect again, keep on repeating the process. The rest of the facilities was okay, pool, so so.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

Lin X. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
I like this fancy hotel so much
Check in, room, view
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015