Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 17075 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 17075 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Peggy N. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Best value suite ever
free shuttle bus anywhere, super nice room, elegant casino
This is the best value suite ever, you can get free shuttle bus from and to anywhere in Macau. It's also walking distance to Guan Ye Street, the cutest old pedestrian street ever.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

TEH Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
vgd
good location,room comfort and clean
very good
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

Micah J. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great EXPERIENCE!
huge room, free shuttle service & interiors
My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Venetian and it was sooo perfect! The breakfast buffet was good and the staff was friendly and attentive.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

sherald M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
PERFECT VACATION
Everything is perfect
Simply Amazing.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Chun C. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Big room, conformable, expensive without Wifi
The room is very big and conformable, seems clean. Good transpotation to other place, and nice dance bar there
While it is quiet expensive, however, there is no wifi and free breakfast are provide along. That make me very disappointed. I've never been a hotel without Wifi provide.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

Raunak K. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Worth the visit
Spacious, good restaurants and service
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Pichai V. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Complete
Room, Area, Nightclub
Great
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Johanna Y. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
2nd time in Macau
Room, Location, Food
Staying here was such a great experience. The hotel room was fabulous. It was easy to buy food since they had a food court nearby where it is open for 24 hours. You can easily go to nearby hotels. We went here during the Christmas season and their decorations were so lovely.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

XIA H. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
royal
giant / shopping / crowd
not bad
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Rickesh P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Amazing Las Vegas style hotel!!
Idk if I can choose three everything is very good only complaint is that internet was 160 hkd for 24 hours only but everything else and I mean everything was FANTASTIC!
It was the best hotel I have stayed in my travels this year...amazing staff, courteous, free shuttle service, I will definitely be staying here when I come back to Macau. I have stayed at every hotel on the Vegas strip countless times (my family likes to gamble but I was not here to gamble and it was still very fun) and by far I prefer the Venetian maybe because it is my first time in Macau...next time I will stay longer to catch the water show...choose a room with a view it is so worth it, especially at night. Also try not to get lost as the hotels are interconnected by bridges and have HUGE malls like in LV in them/by them. It is easy to visit other hotels as well and shop or just look around at the beauty. My gf and I will sray at the Venetian next time we visit Macau!
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015