Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 17074 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 17074 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

dr V. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good
room,view
was very good but we were very disappointed because there were no bell boys to carry our luggage to the room .we were told to wait for 30 min to get our luggage to the room.otherwise fantastic hotel in terms of stay!!but we had to walk a lot inside specially with kids since they were not allowed in the casino which had a way to the southwing where we were residing.. but yet I loved the stay completely!!
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

Nicha R. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
colorful nightlife
casino, luxury room and shopping
we always choose this hotel when we decide to go to Macau on our short vacation because they have their own huge casino, good restaurant and shopping area. Also the staffs can speak english influently and have service-minded to give us the information eventhough many tourists are on queue looking for any enquiries.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

victor Y. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good hotel, big room, no free wifi
big room, nice bathroom, free shutle bus
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2014

Sandro P. – Brazylia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
good
size of room. staff well trained. room is very clean
I have asked a non smoking room, and it really was, but the room was smelling cigarrete and all courtines and bad blanket also was. I am not sure if the air conditioning system is good on isolating the cigarrete smell from other rooms. The room door could be more noise resistant. It is very easy to listen anything outside the room.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2014

Cynthia L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Expensive
Activities for young children, Huge Casinos, Shuttle bus
Room is huge that comes with a living room area. Pretty spacious which is good for families with young children or you need extra space for baggages. The room is kinda old and rustic which probably caused by the dim lighting. With the same value of money, i could probably get a modern hotel with brighter room but smaller space.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014

Elwin F. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
NO FREE WIFI
Nice
Pay premium for the room and still need pay for the wifi ! other else is good, need improve shuttle bus to macau city center
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014

Yunita D. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Very satified
Room, location, entertainment
Very satified, the room so big and comport, teh bath room so cleanliness toko..
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014

Handy Y. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
beautiful hotel
clean beautiful friendly staff
beautifull hotel and nice shopping clean room friendly staff
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Anton N. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
perfect hotel
casino, eating, shopping
perfect hotel for family, the best activity is casino, eating, shopping
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Khen Q. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Surrounded with people
Great Design, Shopping Mall, Attentive Staff
Its like move Venice to Macau. A small Venice in a huge building. Everything is so real in the building regardless the sky, wall painting or building decoration. If never been to Macau before, you can give yourself a ride to visit the Macau Little Venice. It is a very crowded hotel, please avoid china public holiday to visit Macau and Hong Kong. You cant find a fresh air.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014