2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 17250 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 17250 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

nancy – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Beautifull honeymoon memory with Venetian
Staff very helpfull. Fast service. great service. Great surprice gift for our honeymoon. great transportation service from the hotel.
Great city tour package. gondola ride very romantic and fantastic.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

Lai – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament Bella - Pokój z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Mommy Alive Trip
Comfortable bed, large bathroom and huge room
The most disappointing thing is the hotel doesn't provide free wi fi, which a lot of other hotels have, not even at the casino! The feeling they gave me and my 3 other friends was they just wanted money, for whatever service they provide. Not nice at all, and we have been staying at the hotel for the 4th consecutive year, around April every year! We are now contemplating staying at a different hotel next April. One with free wi fi definitely! Also, some of the dealers at the casino are so rude!!
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

SUVIT – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
easy access to everything
variety of food, many famous shops , Vanis canel Theam .
Awesome . Nice deccoration ,Let us take more photos for a good holiday memory ,variety of foods and many famous shops.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

Kachornsak – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
always happy to be here
nice room, good hospitality, the best location
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is my first choice when I go to Macau. Apart from the great location, I was impressed by the nice room and good hospitality from their staffs.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

cherlyn – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great experience
All-in-one hotel. All you need from entertainment, dining, shopping all under one roof. Conveniently accessible with free shuttle from ferry terminal
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

Christina – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Amazing room & great hotel
Bed, pool and yum cha
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

ARNEL – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
awesome
near airport, clean, comfortable and large size room.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

ARNEL – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
awesome hotel
location, comfortable and huge room
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

YEW – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Bella - Pokój z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
comfy and luxurious
location, food & size
we found a good deal for 2 queen size bed suite here in agoda. the room is enormous with great facility and the hotel provides convenient shuttle all around macau for free! great shopping experience inside the hotel
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013

Efren – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament królewski - łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Center of everything,the casinos and the service
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: