Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 17077 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 17077 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Jasmine C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious room, nice deco, well maintained hotel
Data recenzji: 23 września 2015

liezel M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
venetian experience
best things are the people, hotel rooms and location
best feeling so far
Data recenzji: 23 września 2015

Yat L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Old hotel
The location is good, the mall is good and the staff are helpful
The hotel is pretty old, especially the toilet, it makes me feel unclean. However, the room size is very good and I believe the hotel's main target customers are those from mainland China, the inside of the hotel is this style.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015

Stars Y. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Worthwhile Stay
staff, attitude, comfort
Enjoyed e stay though it was only one night.... Definitely a worthwhile journey... will revert whenever in macau
Data recenzji: 22 września 2015

Ian H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Huge hotel
Located right in the casino,
It was my first time staying at the Venitian, and it was very convenience as we spent the whole time in the complex. Everything is so far away though, walking to the pool took ages. I'd recommend staying if you're at an event in the venue
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

Brenda T. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Large Rooms
The layout of the rooms are wonderfuland big; Many eating venues; large modern bathrooms
I have stayed at the Venetian a couple of times now and keep going back due to the rooms are huge, modern, comfortable and luxurious. However, with a very large hotel, there is also lots and lots of people, hence there is always a queue when checking in. I was told I could not take my roll-on with me in the queue,however other people had big bags with them in the queue. If they are going to have rules then they need to make sure they ALL abide by them. I was quite annoyed with the way this was handled.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

Michael M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Best in Macau!!
Everything!
Data recenzji: 20 września 2015

edi M. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very nice Hotel
Location, Service dan Room condition.
Awesome stay. Highly recommended hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Luff-Yim C. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
A GRAND CLASS HOTEL
good location, lots of restaurant , easy transport
Room was big and excellent view! I have very high floor so that the view is marvellous! The hotel has many places for shopping and transport to reach every where! Hotel staff are nice and helpful! except I had a room with dirty floor and request the staff to come and clean it!
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Bernard L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Magnificient Hotel
Beautiful, near other hotels, have casino
The Belle room which we were staying in is very spacious and has a good view. There are free bottles of water everywhere to quench thirst.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2015