Przyjemny 6,7
na podstawie 788 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 788 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 6,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Obsługa 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

See – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
just fair
near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2015

LIM – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
The Victoria Hotel
Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

SIN – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Uncomfortable bed
Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Jennifer – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Very nice hotel. We enjoyed staying cozy and safe.
near the bus station
very nice! I recommend this hotel to next travellers out there.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015

Li – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good location
Good for stay one night
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Edmer – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015

ZHENG – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price
lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015

Fook – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good location, clean and comfort room
Good location, clean and comfort room
Good location, clean and comfort room
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2015

Danai – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2009
Good hotel in Macau
Location Facilities Service
We enjoyed our stay here. It's got a good location and it's waking distance to restaurants and shops. The room was of good size and the bed was comfortable enough.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014

Winnie – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010
small room
walking distance to local food store
Hotel is located on city next to busy road whereby there is no place for taxi to stop and let you get down. We practically need to jump out the taxi the moment it stop. Room is very small
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: