Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 1582 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1582 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

KAKI – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
so so
so so
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

KAKI – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
so so
so so
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Tai – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Grand z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Man – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

Hanyang – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016

TAI – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Nutchanon – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Lau – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016

TAK – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Ryan – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: