Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 1527 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1527 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Pui Y. – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice staff, relatively poor location
- Hotel is well-equipped, clean, tidy and spacious room. - The location is quite far away and not only 2 to 3 public bus can assess to the hotel. - Shuttle bus will be depart from hotel around 30 min to 1 hour and the bus stop is relatively inconvenient.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Karen L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
great getaway without mainland tourists
i hope this super nice, classic hotel will never be discovered by mainland tourists to destroy its tranquility & beautiful environment. such a peaceful stay. the pool is just beautiful and the rooms are spacious & comfy & clean. love it so much!
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Chi H. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
So Good!
So Good!
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

salman D. – Pakistan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Lai C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

LU J. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

David P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Wing H. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Relaxation
This hotel is all about relaxing and chilling. It might not be the right choice for you if you love the city life. Rooms are huge, the view is nice and the staff are amazingly friendly. Enjoyed my stay, but it's not really convenient. Be sure to check the bus schedule and the bus stops.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Honson Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
fair
Too far away,
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

Tam V. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Relax & away from crowd
It is away from the downtown of Macau. If you are looking for a quiet & relaxed vacation, this is it. Shuttle bus is available every 30 mins during peak hours but every hour in the morning & evening. However it goes to a few spots only which we found inconvenient. The environment is nice which is by the beach. There is only one Portuguese restaurant nearby (2 mins walk), other than that, nothing surround.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016