Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1531 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1531 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

phetphailin – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Very good location with valuable for money
Good location, nice staff, and clean
Very good location for going anywhere. Near shopping center, food and bus stop. The room is quite big (I choose the room for 3 persons) and the toilet is quite big as well (if compare to the price. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is nice. He can speak english.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mow – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
clean and spacious room with a nice view
Strategic location, comfortable room, not crowded
We had a good stay at this hotel. The room is spacious, reasonable clean and tidy, big windows with nice view and most importantly the location is very convenient. It would be perfect that the hotel complete the room with a mini bar, coffee table and complimentary coffee and tea bags. Staff are helpful. Price can be considered as reasonable based on HK and Macau price range.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Poon – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Huh !
Location, location and location
The air-conditioning was set at a warm 28 degrees! There were no complimentary coffee/tea. The hair dryer wasn't working.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessey – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Superb location and convenient for food hunting
Location cleanliness comfortable
This is the 2nd time stayed in Town Well Hotel. The location is really super convenience. Just few minutes walk to famous Ruins of St Paul. The only thing need to improve may be the sound prove but we'll, what you want to ask for with this price. It's good than enough.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LALAINE – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
You get what you pay
Location, value for money,
Its good nonetheless. I am just having a a little difficulty in communicating and felt strange that they had asked me to give them a USD 100 deposit for our 2 nights and 3 days stay but of course they returned it upon check out. overall, im alright with their basic services. Worth the money.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yah – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Comfortable budget stay
location, cleanliness, good staff
1 of the affordable hotel in Macau that close to major place of interest. The housekeeper and 2 staffs at reception is good and helpful. Checked in to a room that air-conditioner is not functional, they help to fix the air-conditioner immediately. However the problem is not fixed still, thus they help to change to another room. Can check in early if there is room available, however if don't have, they can help to keep the luggage first. Even if during the check-out day, if you intend to have some tour before depart, they will help to keep the luggage too, at no cost. Helpful from staff is an added point. However there is a lady is a bit rude when request for help, others all very helpful. the only thing to concern will be the sound proof of room is not good, can heard what people talking at corridor.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MARIA – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Its ok
Location is nice..staff on the front desk was ver helpfull...
Its our 2nd hotel.so we guess that the bed are all same hard.the filipino at the front desk was nice and help a lot.but it sucks when u wr so tired after walking a lot.then u cannot open ur room.u have to go down just to let them unlock it.it was twice..the small towel has small curly hair.they should be more carefull on that.i would not advice to get a room closed to the window.its very noisy at 1 to 2 am getting the garbage from senado.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
poor reception services
location
Very poor reception services....When we asking to get some info...they just keep on eating and never answer us...very bad services... location is only the best for this hotel..... services need to be improved......
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Suat – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location and value for money
Location, staff and value for money
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shin – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Second stay was bad
close to senado square, clean, cheap
I felt very clean and comfortable when I stay at this hotel last year. But it was not comfortable last month. My room was on 1st floor. It was too noisy in the morning. Many Chinese talked loudly and some machine sounds also disturb my sleep. So it was bad experience. I recommend you to ask for high floor.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: