arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 4761 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4761 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7

Shengjing M.
Singapur
16 lipca 2016
Overall good
Good compare with others nearby

GOH M.
Singapur
15 lipca 2016
Pleasant
very happy and pleasant stay

Shahminan A.
Brunei Darussalam
14 lipca 2016
Good Location and Fantastic restaurant
Hotel nicely located with good hotel facility

Stephanie W.
Australia
13 lipca 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
We walked into the lobby which is magnificent and ornate. That is where the 5 star stops.We were shown to our rooms. The first thing I noticed when we entered the room it was quite old and in need of being renovated. This is definitely not a 5 star hotel. The bed were two twins put together. The linen on the bed was tinged grey not white. To make matters worse I don't think that the doona cover had been washed,as there were still make up stains on it. I complained to the manager who was really attentive to our concerns. We were moved to another wing of the hotel which felt a little cleaner, doona cover still grey not white and so were the bath towels. I would not recommend this hotel. I ask you Agoda is the standard rating of hotels different in Malaysia to other places in the world

JUNG Y.
Korea Południowa
10 lipca 2016
I am Satisfied with this hotel.
The hotel is in bukit bintan, near night market. This is closed to Pavillion shopping mall, take 3 mins on foot. There are many countries food and bread (eg. India, Arab, Thai as well as Western food) for breakfast. The staffs of hotel are always kind and smile. There is a large gym. However a swimming pool is not large, there are few sunbed.

Noordin C.
Kanada
09 lipca 2016
Abc
Abc

annaliza G.
Filipiny
07 lipca 2016
Highly recommended
All the staff are friendly particularly the guy in the front desk he assisted us when we checked-in , even the staff from restaurant are all so warm and alert. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet is great. Nice location. Won't think twice to book on the same hotel next time.

XUEMI W.
Malezja
05 lipca 2016
Excellent
The staff here are very friendly.. Strategic lcation of the hotel..we just walk few minutes to reach jalan alor

Rodiah H.
Singapur
03 lipca 2016
Excellent as usual
Thanks to all staff for making my stay always welcomed. Which is the reason it's always the hotel I chose whenever I am in KL. First time I am here for Ramadan though and the breakfast and sahur spread is tops. Well done Istanians!

Sancho C.
Wielka Brytania
03 lipca 2016
Spacious room, helpful staff, convenient location
Clean, spacious room with an air of mock-Mediterranean decor which has been refurbished recently. With a decent selection of breakfast foods.