Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 5873 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5873 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Mohammed M. – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice hotel with big lobby
I stay with 3 children in connecting rooms, it was perfect, clean , I like breakfast and everything . I will stay again
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

claudine T. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Lovely Hotel in KL
The Royale Chulan is a lovely hotel with huge chandeliers throughout the Lobby and Foyer, whike it is modern it has also incorporated the traditional architecture. The breakfast is amazing as is the pool area and their many other facilities. Overalln0 I would definitely recommend.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

cheong K. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Value for Money
Big room ,good breakfast
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Norashikin A. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location but food could be better tasting
Good location. Conveniently located near many shopping malls. Had the buffet. Selection was varied, but food could have tasted better.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Lee M. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good service
The room is big and clean. I will come back again if i need to stay near the pavilion mall.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Howe H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
Very good location, spacious room, value for money.. 5 stars given..
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

KUMAR V. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Cosy Stay, Just 10-15 mins walking distance from shops and entertainment
This is definitely one of the best hotels. The service is above standard. The hotel has international buffet everyday with wide variety of food. Has a good lounge. Towards the right corner from entrance they have a live band bar aswell, which is nice an cozy. Hotel has 2 swimming pools and 4 restaurants being, French, Western, Chinese and Malay food. The only one challenge you could face sometimes is finding taxis and drivers not having good idea about the hotel location. The best solution is to have the grab taxi app on your phone and you could just book from anywhere. There are plenty options to choose. Overall I would stay this was best choice I made within the budget.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Gei L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Affordable and Fantastic Hotel!
Cons: Cleanliness suffers a bit because we were able to find lipstick marks on the cup. Toilet bowl quite difficult to flush to get rid of its waste. Although we are given non smoking room, but we are able to smell smoke at corridors leading to our room. Pros: Room is spacious. Location is good, 5 mins walk to Pavilion and 20 mins walk to KLCC. Staff is friendly. Price is great!
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Abdul A. – Malediwy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
One of the best hotel around
Location is good and nice spacious clean room.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Sharon H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Big and clean room
Near pavilion
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016