Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 5897 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 5897 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Ahmed – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Recommend hotel
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shahrul – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Premium z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Housekeeping maintenance below average.
Upon check in i was given a room which was not ready. Subsequently, towels, shower gels and newspapers have to be requested. Hotel do not provide umbrellas on a rainy day even for house guests. Concierge demands deposit of MYR10 for a small transparent plastic umbrella that was meant for a child and not even a hotel property . I was told the concierge had to buy their own umbrellas for the guests as the hotel do not provide them. Hence the deposit of MYR10. I've stayed in many class hotels but this is the 1st time a 5 star hotel calling themselves world class but not able to provide umbrellas for house guests. What an embarrassment. Breakfast is below average and forgettable. Most of the food were bland and not tasty. Stayed for 5 nights and not a day did I look forward for the breakfast. And there was lots of leftover food because nobody enjoyed the food.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eugene – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój klubowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good Facilities
Attended a seminar at the hotel, good facilities, a bit out of the way though
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ahmed – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
great location
Was a great to stay at this hotel as it closes from everything like klcc,bukit bintang ,many nice places…
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Roszalanhisham – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
nice room
city centre
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ahmad – Jordania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel
The hotel is really nice. I notified them that we came for honeymoon and they upgraded our room to suite . It was nice touch from them. The staff are very friendly . The location is great , is far from the hustle and bustle of pukit pintang area and only 10 minutes walking to the pavillion mall. I would definitly come there again
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Farah – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Amazing
Spacious deluxe room with shower room. Cosy gym. The pool is okay, the tiles of the pool floor makes the pool water looks murky. Could be a little dangerous if u cannot see the floor. The hotel is a bit secluded from the main road. Nice and affordable food at the hotel, though.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicole – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disappointing Service
Stayed at the Royale Chulan because of a conference which was held at the hotel. Staff at check-in said airport transfer will be arranged but nothing was done when I checked with concierge the next day.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Colin – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
First time stay
We loved staying at the Royal Chulan. Big comfortable rooms , good location , and a short walk to the Pavilion shopping mall and other sites. Staff were very helpful. Would gladly stay again.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Umapagan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
A Pleasant Stay.
No complaints. Big bathrooms. Large, comfortable room. Decor is a little tacky. But all in all a very pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: