arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,9
na podstawie 8240 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 8240 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena pracowników 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3

8,8 Jacob E.
Holandia
18 czerwca 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Good hotel with very friendly staff. My only comment is about the food. The room service meal I ordered was below my expectations. Other than that I had a very nice stay.

8 Ai T.
Singapur
14 czerwca 2016
Sky bar
Didnt have a chance to go sky bar due to hubby was wearing bermudas n slipper. It will be better if casual clothing will be allow

8,8 Renee A.
Singapur
14 czerwca 2016
Location
Love the location. Far end from the hustle and bustle of KLCC. Very peaceful what with the lush greenery surroundings and perfect view of the iconic PETRONAS Towers. Will purchase a room with breakfast next time so I have no opinion on the food spread. The main reception is on fifth floor. Hotel concept is modern and I am impressed. Room wise, typical of any other business class. However, I wish the recliner in the room can be replaced with those without armrest. The only letdown is SkyBar. Perhaps it appeals to the others but I don't like the music so that would be the last time I was there. Overall, I am very happy and look forward to visit and stay at Traders again. Cheers!

7,6 jerry H.
Malezja
13 czerwca 2016
Deposit Cancelation
The staff was forgot to cancel my credit card deposit upon my check out.

10 Susanna K.
Rosja
09 czerwca 2016
Perfect for business travelers!
This is the best hotel that meets every need of its customers! Very friendly and professional staff that helps with every, sometimes uncommon , request! Will definitely recommend!

9,6 Anna C.
Filipiny
08 czerwca 2016
Best view of Petronas Towers
Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. Ambience very good. Resto buffet very good. The best was the very beautiful front view of Petronas Towers!

9,2 Majid J.
Wielka Brytania
08 czerwca 2016
Good location, staff eager to help & good value for money
Staff were very helpful, hotel very clean and the breakfast very good with a variety of food for every taste. Also, the fact that after we has checked out, we could take a shower in the leisure centre before leaving for the airport was a nice touch.

9,2 HUZAINA H.
Malezja
07 czerwca 2016
Weekend At Traders Hotel
Staff are all well-trained, polite and addressed guest appropriately. Pool is quite small and not suitable for young children but is more suitable for adults to chill while drinking. Other than that everything is excellent.

4,4 Elson L.
Singapur
06 czerwca 2016
Luxury vacation at average 5-star hotel
First, I feel that the location of the hotel is not good although it promises good views of the Petronas Twin Tower. The check-in lobby was situated at Level 5 and I feel that it wasn't spacious enough for a 5-star hotel standard.

8,4 Cheung C.
Malezja
06 czerwca 2016
Good hotel Stay
Near to KLCC at shopping area