Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 285 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 285 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7

Kay H.
Wielka Brytania
20 marca 2016
Backpackers dream
Comfy beds, pool (not deep enough to swim but great for a cool off/chat with other guests etc), buffet breakfast (eggs, cereal, fruit, toast, drinks), decent shower, lovely staff and walking distance too all the attractions. Great stay. Would be nice to have a locker for valuables but this wouldn't put me off staying again or recommending to others

Noeline R.
Wielka Brytania
13 marca 2016
Sepilok forest edge
Location, nature, staff
When I saw this was a one star I thought it was expensive but booked anyway because of location, but when we got here I was blown away, the reception staff were happy, friendly, professional. Our room was quaint and quirky loved the outside extra shower, there is an internal shower as well, beds comfortable and rooms provided bug spray a bonus. Bar staf super nice and food ok but bit expensive but that's because of remote location. Faboulous location and wild life we booked for one week but stayed for nearly two for the peace and tranquility. Resort organized our excursion to turtle island and river, also booked taxis for us to go to arm in sandakan town no worries. Please bring cash as no card facility's here

mayumi K.
Japonia
10 marca 2016
Very nice★
I really enjoyed to stay Sepilok. The girl is always at the reception who helped me so much. But I forgot to ask her name..... I was helped to her. I couldn't say thank you when I reave Sepilok Forest Edge Resort. I'm in India at the moment!!! Thank you so much!!!! I'll come again and I'll recommend to my friends(*´∀`*)

Lisa C.
Stany Zjednoczone
08 marca 2016
Very Idyllic if you Love Orangutans and Sun Bears
I stayed for two nights and was very satisfied. Staff are friendly and kind. Close to the Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre which is great. I stayed in the dorm rooms and found them comfortable enough. You only share with one other person which is nice after staying in 10 bed dormitories with bunk beds. The rooms are spartan, but who cares when you have all of this glorious nature just outside your door.

Lay N.
Malezja
07 marca 2016
Lovely experience in nature
Buffett breakfast could've been much better. very little choice. Oder from the restaurant food was great and tasty. Overall stay was very good experience. We had a lovely room location and from our balcony we say first hand a wild orangutan up on a tree across the river. Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

Louismongkol S.
Tajlandia
25 lutego 2016
Cool place in the midst of nature.
Great ambiance. The room we had is huge and clean. I wish we could stay longer.

Urs O.
Szwajcaria
18 lutego 2016
Nice enough
The staff was awesome. We were there during a full moon and they had moon cakes and a little social hour. It was nice. The cafe had nice food. The gardens area around was beautiful. There's apparently trails around but we didn't have time to explore. It's a 15-20 minute walk to the Orangutan sancturary and sunbears (Skip the sun bears if you don't have time and go to the discovery place instead...we at least saw a flying squirrel). The room was with 2 twin beds. Nothing special. With head and foot boards, my tall mate didn't really fit in the bed. A rooster was plenty busy around 3:30am. So expect that.

Katherine J.
Kanada
29 stycznia 2016
Worth every ringgit!
The reception staff and Nicky in the restaurant made this one of the best places I stayed at in Sabah! Outstanding work, thanks so much!

John N.
Wielka Brytania
27 stycznia 2016
Forest Egde, True
Location, tranquil and great staff.
Wasn't sure what to expect from the 1* rating but was very pleasantly surprised. I had a normal chalet/bungalow in the gardens. Good quality finish with a quirky but good bathroom. A/C and fan were sufficient to keep the room comfortable even though the temperature and humidity were fairly high. Two sets of glass doors open onto a wooden deck/balcony giving a good place to sit in the evenings before you head to the bar restaurant. Food was of good quality and not expensive. Buckets of Tiger beer on demand made for a relaxing atmosphere and the staff were readily available to assist with any needs and always with good humour. Nice plunge pool in the gardens. Recommended for the Orangutan rehab centre and Sun Bear center. The are also trails which take you into the forest if you have the will. In short, great place to stay and I would do so again.

Bruce S.
Australia
10 stycznia 2016
For being close to the Orangutang sanctionery
Great before the Orantangangs - little else
Overall good food,staff and atmosphere , location a bit out of the way for anything else