Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 288 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 288 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Grace – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
LBB Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great stay
We stayed in the 4 bed dorm, it was clean and comfortable with fan which was enough to cool the room at night. There were lots of ants in the shared bathrooms. Breakfast was an amazing buffet, we chose from the Malaysian dishes for evening meals in the restaurant which were good. The gardens are beautiful and the splash pool was an added bonus.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016

Anne – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
LBB Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good Value Dorm
This review is about the dorm and not the chalets. The dorms are getting a bit old and tired and lack adequate power points but are clean and in a fantastic location (there are plans to upgrade I think). The complimentary buffet breakfast in very good. Staff are very, very friendly and helpful and can book taxis, bus tickets, shuttles etc. The attached restaurant is pricey for backpackers but the food is good. Wifi in the restaurant only and is slow.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016

Kay – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
LBB Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Backpackers dream
Comfy beds, pool (not deep enough to swim but great for a cool off/chat with other guests etc), buffet breakfast (eggs, cereal, fruit, toast, drinks), decent shower, lovely staff and walking distance too all the attractions. Great stay. Would be nice to have a locker for valuables but this wouldn't put me off staying again or recommending to others
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016

Noeline – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Domek górski standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Sepilok forest edge
Location, nature, staff
When I saw this was a one star I thought it was expensive but booked anyway because of location, but when we got here I was blown away, the reception staff were happy, friendly, professional. Our room was quaint and quirky loved the outside extra shower, there is an internal shower as well, beds comfortable and rooms provided bug spray a bonus. Bar staf super nice and food ok but bit expensive but that's because of remote location. Faboulous location and wild life we booked for one week but stayed for nearly two for the peace and tranquility. Resort organized our excursion to turtle island and river, also booked taxis for us to go to arm in sandakan town no worries. Please bring cash as no card facility's here
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2016

mayumi – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
LBB Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very nice★
I really enjoyed to stay Sepilok. The girl is always at the reception who helped me so much. But I forgot to ask her name..... I was helped to her. I couldn't say thank you when I reave Sepilok Forest Edge Resort. I'm in India at the moment!!! Thank you so much!!!! I'll come again and I'll recommend to my friends(*´∀`*)
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Lisa – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
LBB Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very Idyllic if you Love Orangutans and Sun Bears
I stayed for two nights and was very satisfied. Staff are friendly and kind. Close to the Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre which is great. I stayed in the dorm rooms and found them comfortable enough. You only share with one other person which is nice after staying in 10 bed dormitories with bunk beds. The rooms are spartan, but who cares when you have all of this glorious nature just outside your door.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016

Lay – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Domek w stylu górskim Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Lovely experience in nature
Buffett breakfast could've been much better. very little choice. Oder from the restaurant food was great and tasty. Overall stay was very good experience. We had a lovely room location and from our balcony we say first hand a wild orangutan up on a tree across the river. Staff was very helpful. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Louismongkol – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Domek w stylu górskim o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Cool place in the midst of nature.
Great ambiance. The room we had is huge and clean. I wish we could stay longer.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Urs – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Nice enough
The staff was awesome. We were there during a full moon and they had moon cakes and a little social hour. It was nice. The cafe had nice food. The gardens area around was beautiful. There's apparently trails around but we didn't have time to explore. It's a 15-20 minute walk to the Orangutan sancturary and sunbears (Skip the sun bears if you don't have time and go to the discovery place instead...we at least saw a flying squirrel). The room was with 2 twin beds. Nothing special. With head and foot boards, my tall mate didn't really fit in the bed. A rooster was plenty busy around 3:30am. So expect that.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

Katherine – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
LBB Dormitorium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Worth every ringgit!
The reception staff and Nicky in the restaurant made this one of the best places I stayed at in Sabah! Outstanding work, thanks so much!
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: