Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 339 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 4,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4

ABHINAV K. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Value for money
stay, staff &
Hotel staff is good & always ready to help you. Although the location of the hotel is little bit poor. But the people are good & from inside the hotel was value for money. Nice 7 comfortable stay.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014

Shi L. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
ok for a backpacker
staff is nice and helpful , just like all the people in myanmar
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Ole C. – Holandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Excellent hotel at a terrible location
The staff is super friendly, the internet is good without password crap and the cook is good
Hotel 63 is a weird place, because it is situated in the middle of a mud pool. Inside it is clean and fine, but around it is terribly poor and dirty. That's Burma!
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2014

Siti R. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
A Ok stay
Clean, standard and value for money
If I didn't know better, this hotel is discreetly located in the middle of nowhere. Kind of sleazy... Anyway it is clean, everything is working well. No problem with the staff. Not bad for the money. But hotel location is just not fantastic.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

Thanyaphat S. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Comfortable and safe
Hotel staff, hotel room, price
We chose this hotel because it's reasonable price and it is located nearby Botatown Temple. Generally the hotel is ok but must improve on the shower system. Hot water is way too hot and water did not run smoothly/stopped early morning. It was informed by hotel staff that their water pipe was broken down. We requested for twin shared rooms and we were given rooms on the third floor, the first room was so smelly (cigarette) and another room air con did not work so we shifted to the 4th floor and it was better than the one we were assigned. Staff is very attentive and helpful. We checked out at 4 am and normally the hotel opened for breakfast at 6 am but when we informed them during our check in that we will be leaving very early morning and they were so kind to arrange for breakfast take away box (butter sandwiches and sunny side up).
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014

Kiattichai T. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Too expensive at this price
staff
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2014

Lubing P. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
enperice is bad
no
can not access internet at all!!! sometimes no cold water and the hot water temperature is more than 70 degree. dog barked at midnight and crows cawed in early morning. air con is noisy.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2014

jay S. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
convenient enough
near the downtownand friendly staff
by Myanmar standard it is fair enough, although the location is not that in the "better" part of the city. My stay was pleasant except for the fact that the wifi is not working well.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2014

chor L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
comfortable and good location
location, price, room size
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2014

chor L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
convenient and value for money
location, price, comfortable
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2014