Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 142 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 142 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Hai L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great place
Facilities, staff and spa
Our stay was perfect. The staff were lovely and the golf facilities were put to good use.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

Hai L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Perfect short stay
Golf course, spa and restaurant
We had a lovely short stay at Gokhana. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

Amborica S. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A place to revisit again n again
The staffs, The beauty of the hotel and the luxury, The spa
A place which talks about beauty and luxury, a place which makes you feel like home - Gokarna Forest Resort! Been a traveller and have stayed in the best of hotel chains across the world , I would not hesitate to say that this Resort is the best one so far and shall always remain forever young in my heart. No doubt its a very beautiful property with all the modern amenities but what makes it precious is the people working for this resort. All the 5 stars offers luxury but Gokarna stands out because it makes you feel like home . Each and every one out there ensures to cater to make you feel comfortable- right from the front desk to the housekeeping ,one is greeted with warmth and smile. I would really like to thank each one of them specially Tashi & Deepika and there was another lady whose name I couldnt remember. Tashi - how much I appreciate for everything you did ,you left no stone unturned.Deepika with her smile ever willing to assist. Can never forget you Tashi! Everything was taken care and I had the best time of my life. The spa is brilliant must say . I wouldn’t hesitate to say that it is excellent and I liked it more than Anantara signature spa which I took last month in Dubai in Anantara spa &resort. The thai restaurant overlooking the golf course is so serene and food was good too. Don’t forget to try out the Nepali thali in their main restaurant .However couldn’t do the forest walk for it was raining in Nepal that time but it too should be great. All in all I would say, my heart goes out for this resort.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2015

aslihan G. – Turcja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Green heaven in the city
Breakfast, forest, shuttle
Very pleasant. Peaceful and clean air. Calm and green. Enjoyed it.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

kishore R. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Perfect getaway in Kathmandu
friendly staff, peaceful location amidst natural beauty
In short i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Gokarna resort.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Ibrahim A. – Arabia Saudyjska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
It is a 3-4 star hotel ,high rate and old one
Location & SPA only
Thanks
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

Luis R. – Argentyna
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Wonderful rest after hectic Kathmandu
Natural and eco approach
It was the most relaxing part of our trip. We woke up to see 2 baby deer at our doorstep. Wonderful approach to Nature. Food was ok. Thai restaurant wa the best. But breakfaat not too good. Terrible Coffee. The spa is great and affordable (pool. Massage. Etc). Our stay was very pleasant except for the intenet. It is payable and it doesnt work in bedroom. The staff is a bit slow but very polite. I would recommend it if you appeeciate a quiet spot after crazy traffic in Kathmandu. Only 20 mins to town amd to airport. 10 mins to Bouddha stupa.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2015

Sally S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great time
staff, food,
We were stuck at Gokharna due to the airport closure and there couldn't have been a better place to be stuck in Kathmandu. The staff go out of their way to ensure you have a nice stay and they were exceptionally accommodating and helpful during what could have been a very stressful time
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2015

Yen Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Quiet and comfortable
The air here was cleaner as it is located away from the bustle of downtown Kathmandu. Attentive staff and seeing tame monkeys and deer on site
Excellent, the air was much cleaner here but a little out of the way.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2015

Dhiman D. – Bangladesz
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Everything perfect except few things
- Ambience, Cleanliness, Comfort and Interior
Everything was perfect as this was my third stay in two years except wifi. It was a total disaster and hugely expensive with no decent speed at all. Even mail attachments and some of my business applications took long time to load both in my laptop and iPad. Food quality in the main restaurant is not that great and not very diversified for a five star property if you say. breakfast choices were good. Rooms and interiors are super comfy and very pleasurable. Sorroundings natures are overwhelming. But you must fall into boredom after 2/3 nights stay at the property if you are not a Golf person or thrill seeker. For leisurely stay for few days without much activity, yes, it would be the best property in KTH as i have stayed in most of the five star properties there.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015