2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 868 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 868 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Nawaf – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Budget hotel
Staff are awesome Location is perfect Rooms are clean It would be much more better if furniture get renewed.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nawaf – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Glen – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

raymund – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

martin – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harry – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kathleen – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Keith – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Massimo – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Experience
Everything good
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: