Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 112 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 112 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

William – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Bungalow lub willa Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015

Jonathan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Domek letniskowy lub pokój Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Stefanie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Domek letniskowy lub pokój Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015

Doerthe – Niemcy
Podróż w większej grupie
Bungalow lub willa Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2014

Marleen – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Domek letniskowy lub pokój Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

HUANG – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
very interesting place to stay
friendly owener, chilling design
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

LEE – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Domek letniskowy lub pokój Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Garden view resort
Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2013

Samuel – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Domek letniskowy lub pokój Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
okay
Great design, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

Siong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Domek letniskowy lub pokój Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Authentic and unique stay
stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2013

Daniel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Bungalow lub willa Alumbung
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel
great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: