Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 68 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 68 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Fiona – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location
The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

Marine – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Very quiet and relaxing
Quietness, garden, nice staff
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

Wilfredo – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever
quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Lee – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Diving Paradise
Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

Mathieu – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana
Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2013

Andrea – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Amazing customer care and hospitality
The diving, the beach and the service
We went there as a part of a girl trip and to enjoy the scenery and diving. We had a great time and felt well looked after. The hotel is quaint and the staff very accommodating. We loved the views, the tranquility, the star fish and especially the sea life we saw while diving.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2013

Christine – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Amazing resort on Panglao Island, Bohol
Quiet, boutique resort, Great Service
Loved this place. We stayed a total of 5 days but would have stayed more! Pricey but the service and the attention to detail was worth it.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013

Millicent – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
steady, relaxing
great staff, peaceful environment
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2013

Bjoern – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Very enjoyable!
nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2013

Guillaume – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Very good romantic get away place
Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: