arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 267 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 267 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,3
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena pracowników 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2

9,7 Esequiel S.
Stany Zjednoczone
10 września 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.

10 Melissa C.
Filipiny
25 sierpnia 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!

5,7 MELCHOR Z.
Filipiny
11 sierpnia 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.

8,7 Elodie H.
Francja
14 maja 2015
A very nice stay !
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !

9,3 Jieqi Z.
Chiny
02 maja 2015
Perfect experience
Location, swimming pool, staff
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.

9,7 Bhernon B.
Filipiny
21 kwietnia 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!
The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!

9,7 irene O.
Filipiny
04 lutego 2015
Relaxing
Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!

9,3 James H.
Wielka Brytania
01 lutego 2015
Great stay
Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.

5,7 Marta R.
Hiszpania
08 stycznia 2015
dive thru
food

10 Andrzej P.
Czechy
15 grudnia 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.
Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.