Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 96 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,0
  • Udogodnienia 4,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena personelu 6,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 4,7
Sortuj wg

Hanzel – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe - 1 łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

cristina – Szwecja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
ok
location in the city
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Suzette – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe - 1 łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat
staff, location, clean
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

shaun – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation
Staff...clean...location
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lydee – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe - 1 łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
it was good.. the place was neat and comfortable
room, service, security
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Guillaume – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Hotel correct
Close to the airport, good point o start
this city is just a start. this island is wonderfull. nver stay in tagbiliran
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ZHUOSHI – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe - 1 łóżko typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Quite good!非常好!
Big,clean又大又干净
I like the room,and the people in reception desk is very kind~The most important is the location is very good~I love BQ mall~ 前台人很和善,隔壁是一个理发店和社区健康指导中心。地段非常好,和BQ mall只有一条街的距离,周边餐饮、超市非常多!
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

romina – Słowenia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
location good but not so clean
location
the hotel is in the center of town Tagbilaran. very good location, near stores and shopping center. friendly staff but not so clean room. I found a lot of ants. they're everywhere, they found the way to come in my bag and I needed three days to rid of. luckily I stayed there just for one night. I suggest to stay there no more than one night also because you don`t have what to do in the city.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: