Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 162 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 6,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

jehun K. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2015

Liselotte C. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2015

martin C. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014

Yessenia C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2014

Jacqueline C. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Lyle D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014

thomas C. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Manuel L. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

LEE W. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2013

Epitanta S. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"
Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2013