Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 794 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 794 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

ong L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
best
good location near beach
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014

Jason P. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.
Price, Location, and Staff.
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

Andreas G. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
nice staff, ok price
the price, the staff, the location
I stayed here for two weeks and really enjoyed it.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013

sun Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

sun Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

sun Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

Epitanta S. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff
Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2013

Teodolfo B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
.
.
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

Yaw U. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice
Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2013

Hans J. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
The right hotel for a shoe string budget traveller
the price
Apart from choosing to visit Bohol right at the time of a major earthquake our stay was satisfying. Lots of activities available, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, sightseeing trips etc and not to forget the beautiful beach.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013