Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 794 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 794 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

zijie L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
its nice
clean
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

Wirginia N. – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Try the restaurant
Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2014

tzyy L. – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
location is ok
near beach,toilet ok,breakfast simple
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Karen C. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Daniel W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2014

Carla F. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014

Revrose P. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2014

Karmine J. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2014

Zi G. – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2014

Blake T. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014