Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 366 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 366 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Geoff M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Rebecca L. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Dont go during fiesta
I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I booked this hotel over the Loboc fiesta. I had no idea the fiesta was on and it was not made clear on their website. The disco nearby was on until 3am two nights in a row. It was so loud the walls of our room shook. My 5 month baby cried all night and we ended up sleeping all day because we were so over tired. I understand the hotel can't prevent other properties having a disco but they could have made it clear on their website that these two days each year are very noisy. They did not offer anything in the way of compensation and our trip was spoiled by two nights no sleep (Not much fun when you are already lacking sleep due to having a young baby).
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Darren D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Beautiful
Very relaxing place beautiful nature.river right at back.swimming pool clean.lizards in trees.not too far from tarsier and butterfly sanctuary.choc hills about 45min away.reccomend stay here for a few nights.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

YOU L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Calm and beautiful place
The place was calm and beautiful. Since it is located near the river, the room smelt damp. But not that much. Without their room condition, their service and activities were good. On the day of departure, I should leave early. They made me sandwithes and drinks. Thanks:) Also help desk was fast and accurate. I had two activities in their resort. Their massage service costs 300P for an hour. It was perfect. You can get massage on your bed. Professional and warm-heart masseuse will care you. I added extra half hour and it was perfect. Do not miss this happy time from the resort. Second was firefly activity. It costs 300P for 30mins. I just saw one tree and some flies, actually it was the most expected thing in this resort but it was bit disappointed. Also, there is only restraunt in this resort. Mixed vegetable shake was the best. And the food was just good. Since it's located right next to the river, there are so many ants on the table. It was great time to having a night on the resort. Don't miss this chance. Here are some tips for your taxi. It is quiet far from Tagbilaran Pier. From Tagbilaran, you can make a deal with taxi driver at 500-600P. But they are also offering pick-up service at the port at 600P. I paid 500P(From Pier to Henaan Resort). Also from Henaan to Loboc, it was 1100P(The helper at the hotel told me that It would cost 1500P, but it was ridiculous. cuz the distance is only 32.5km(50min). The driver insisted me to pay more but we made a deal for tomorrow's ride also. So from Loboc to pier, it was 600P(Same driver).
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016

Lolita I. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Perfect native ambience.
Excellent staff.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

William S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
3 night stay
We stayedin a river cottage and enjoyed our time there Staff very friendly and very competent. Would stay there again
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

Seraphine E. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent stay
Very good hotel / resort
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

Ma S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Quaint, great location, staff very accommodating, peaceful
had a problem with my booking - the pre-arranged airport pick-up wasn't there when we arrived and we had to call the resort. everything got sorted out quickly and we even got upgraded to a suite. enjoyed a relaxing overnight stay here. the only area for improvement is the food.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

David L. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great place to relax
Friendly staff and very helpful
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016

Rodolfo F. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
A place to stay and a perfect summer escapade
The place is so great. It's nice for the people who are looking for a different adventure. The staff is nice friendly and very cooperative. This place is so amazing and would recommend the place to my other friends
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016