Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 818 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 818 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Joseph – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
excellent
clean and nice
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aurelio – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great and clean rooms. Hotel feel.
Room info for standard twin room indicates with fan. When we we arrived at the hotel we were ask to upgrade to an aircon room. I have assumed all rooms are with air conditioning. Please note that room info was a bit deceiving it must be stated FAN ONLY NOT WITH FAN. Very disappointing. Besides from that the rooms and bed were great but toilet bowl was a bit small. Bed and linen very comfy.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yein – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
so so
so so
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alvin – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristoffer – Guam
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

RIZALNA – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Floricel – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Viena – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NORAZLINDA – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gary – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: