Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 37 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Liz M. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

VINCENT R. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

Rachel E. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2015

Yvonne D. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2015

Shelley V. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014

Anthony A. – Szwajcaria
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014

Ariana A. – Szwajcaria
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014

Christina N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2014

Vernice M. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2013

Miguel P. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient
nothing!!!
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2013