Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 39 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Konstantin – Niemcy
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Backpacker dwuosobowy ze wspólnymi udogodnieniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love
The room, the employees, the tree house
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Brian – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Klimatyzowany Domek
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015

Liz – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój czteroosobowy - odpowiedni dla 4 osób
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2015

VINCENT – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Klimatyzowany Domek
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

Rachel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Klimatyzowany Domek
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2015

Yvonne – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Klimatyzowany Domek
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2015

Shelley – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Klimatyzowany Domek
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014

Anthony – Szwajcaria
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Backpacker dwuosobowy ze wspólnymi udogodnieniami
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014

Ariana – Szwajcaria
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Backpacker dwuosobowy ze wspólnymi udogodnieniami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2014

Christina – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Klimatyzowany Domek
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: