arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 394 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 394 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena pracowników 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0

8,3 Stefan G.
Filipiny
24 czerwca 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

8,7 Anders O.
Szwecja
23 czerwca 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

8 heejung O.
Korea Południowa
19 marca 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

8,7 Erna K.
Węgry
09 marca 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

7,7 Josephine C.
Hongkong
06 marca 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.

9 Patrick E.
Niemcy
02 grudnia 2014
Relaxing location
Quiet, clean, relaxing

7,3 Eric Y.
Chiny
30 listopada 2014
Nice location and cottage
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.

7,3 Martin S.
Wielka Brytania
25 października 2014
perfect location
location, breakfast, close to beach
watch out for hidden charges on accommadation when booking on-line as room rates are based on 1 person and 2 in a room requires an additional charge

4 Kwok C.
Hongkong
11 października 2014
Overpriced hotel in Panglao
Garden, Location, Greenery space

10 Bo Q.
Chiny
28 września 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay
quiet