Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 82 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 82 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Rebecca – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

Alden – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Daishi – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Larry – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

William – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Christine – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

STEVE – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Jie – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

Camille – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015

Marcel – Czechy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: