Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 292 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 292 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Magnus W. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Shelley H. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015

Voltaire J. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

Anna M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2015

Jean M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2015

Heinz S. – Austria
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

demian V. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay
food, staff, facility
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2015

SO E. – Korea Południowa
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
do not stay here
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

Melanie G. – Dania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Fanstastic stay
food,location,great staff
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2015

lene H. – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services
beatiful building and a good diving master.
Bad. not going back.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2015