Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2056 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2056 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

John – Dania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice resort but can get noisy
Location, pool, food
I returned due to location, overall friendly staff and the condition of the resort. Stayed over the weekend and was annoyed by the noisy Filipino guests lingering outside my poolside room.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014

arnold – Afganistan
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
not a beachfront but close to alona
rooms are big , staff was attentive
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014

Carlo – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff
Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2014

Titti – Finlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.
Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Bill – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Not what I expected.
Cleanilness, staff and food.
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
family hotel
Excellent swimming pool. good menu. close to beach
Excellent family run hotel. Food was good but service could be a little slow.Good place to explore the island and close to some excellent outdoor eateries.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2014

Krishna – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Cheap Hotel
Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2014

Jing – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good
Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2014

Dan – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe (Główny Budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Convenient, easy to access beach and good restaura
Nice clean pool, not far from Alona beach, many good restaurants nearby
Good value for money, not far from beach, quiet at night, and close to a few good restaurants
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014

Heikki – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
What a relalxing stay!
Very nice pool
Very nice swimming pool and the rooms is big and it is clean. Housekeeping team cleaned the room everyday and changed towels everyday as well. Our overall stay in this hotel is very nice and relaxing. Staff were friendly and will attend to your needs. Laundry service was also affordable. Breakfast food is good.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: