Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2053 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Elreen – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2013

CHUL – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2013

ng – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment
I can think of nothing.
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013

Li – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good service, staff are keen to help
service, facility and garden
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

Napoleon – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.
Location, value, and friendly staff
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

Carlota – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

kai – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami lub łóżkiem dwuosobowym (główny budynek)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2013

Malcolm – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff
Location, pool, close to beach
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

Charles – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach
price point, fast service, no frills
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013

Rose – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Value for money near beach area
clean room, good location, value for money
Hotel is not near the beach area, need to walk for about 15 min. Location is not but, rooms are good enough to stay for few nights.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: